Welcome to New Hampshire Psychological Association


We Have Election Results!

The results of NHPA’s 2017/2018 election were announced
at the Annual Meeting on May 5th.
The winners will step into their new roles on July 1, 2017.
Congratulations to the winners!


President Elect: Celia Oliver, Ph.D., Psy.D.

Treasurer: Maura Sullivan, Psy.D.

Secretary: Sue H. Kim, Ph.D.

Members At Large: Kathleen Albert, Ph.D.,  Cerissa Desrosiers, Psy.D.,  Cynthia Whitaker, Psy.D.